iStock-1096555120.jpg
dream roof white logo@2x.png

WHERE QUALITY MEETS YOUR EXPECTATION

Roof Installation@2x.png

QUALITY PRODUCTS

COMPETATIVE PRICES

Residential & Commercial@2x.png

COMPLIANT

& SECURE

Repairs & Maintenance@2x.png

SOLID
GUARANTEE

SETTING THE BAR HIGH WITH PERFORMANCE

Dreamroof Supply helps you to make every job more profitable and gives you a solid guarantee of on-time delivery. This is our promise and commitment to all our future clients with the need of high volume distribution. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and ensure that each job is done in a timely fashion with high-quality materials, compliant with security and safety, and roofing reliability.

OUR STORY

At Dream Roof Supply Corp, our main focus is distributing roofing supplies to contractors, hardware stores, roofing companies, and other supply stores on a national level. As a small women owned business, our mission is to have a strong business relationship with all our customers so that trust is built right from the start. We pride ourselves in our first class delivery system that provides our customers with their supplies quickly. We make sure that each and every customer is satisfied with our service. Additionally, we ensure that every member of our team is knowledgeable about all of our products and techniques to that they are able to advise all and any customers with their questions and concerns. Our prices are extremely competitive and we do continuous research on all supplies to make sure it is always the best price on the market. We have also added trainings to our program that ensures all of our team members are experts on all the new products in the industry.

Fixing the Roof
 

BEST SELLERS

Bitutak_Cold.jpg
BEST SELLER
BITUTAK_MB-1.jpg
BEST SELLER

OUR REPUTABLE VENDORS

Vendors-logos-lanco.png
GAF@2x.png
Englert@2x.png
Boral@2x.png
East Coast Metals@2x.png
Vendors-logos-shredded-tires.png